Return of the Ether

From Natural Philosophy Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Return of the Ether
Return of the Ether 40.jpg
Author Sid Deutsch
Published 1999
Publisher SciTech Publishing
Pages 162
ISBN 1891121103

Here is a fascinating reading on the mysteries of the cosmos for fans of Hawking, Feynman, Sagan, and all those who would question the universe for meaning and insight!

Links to Purchase Book